Course Calendar

Home Staging Course Training Calendar - Registration

Home Staging, Feng Shui & Social Media For Business Course Calendar 

 

May Course Dates

Course

Availability

Monday May 8/17 – Friday May 12/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
SOLD OUT
Monday May 15/17 – Friday May 19/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
SOLD OUT
Tuesday May 23/17 – Friday May 26/17
3 Day Feng Shui
SOLD OUT
Monday May 29/17 – Friday Jun 2/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
SOLD OUT

June Course Dates

Course

Availability

Monday Jun 12/17 – Friday Jun 16/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
SOLD OUT
Monday Jun 26/17 – Friday Jun 30/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
2 Seats Available

July Course Dates

Course

Availability

Monday Jul 10/17 – Friday Jul 14/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
3 Seats Available
Monday Jul 17/17 – Wednesday Jul 19/17
3 Day Feng Shui
3 Seats Available
Monday Jul 24/17 – Friday Jul 28/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
4 Seats Available

August Course Dates

Course

Availability

Tuesday Aug 8/17 – Thursday Aug 10/17
3 Day Social Media 
5 Seats Available
Monday Aug 14/17 – Friday Aug 10/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
6 Seats Available
Monday Aug 21/17 – Wednesday Aug 23/17
3 Day Feng Shui
5 Seats Available
Monday Aug 28/17 – Friday Sep 1/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
5 Seats Available

September Course Dates

Course

Availability

Tuesday Sep 5/17 – Thursday Sep 7/17
3 Day Social Media 
5 Seats Available
Monday Sep 11/17 – Friday Sep 15/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
4 Seats Available
  Monday Sep 18/17 – Wednesday Sep 20/17
3 Day Feng Shui
6 Seats Available
Monday Sep 25/17 – Friday Sep 29/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
5 Seats Available

October Course Dates

Course

Availability

Monday Oct 16/17 – Friday Oct 20/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
6 Seats Available

Book Your Course Today by Phone at 1-888-883-2688 or Online Below

You may purchase the course through our secure online store. You may pay by Credit Card or Visa Debit through PayPal. *** You may reserve a seat for an upcoming course date by selecting the deposit option. The balance is then due 14 days prior to the scheduled course date. Select a course date when paying the deposit. For more information on the payment plan, please call 1-888-883-2688

Courses
Course Dates



No Interest Payment Plans Available

 
BBB Logo Small A+