Course Calendar

Home Staging Course Training Calendar - Registration

Home Staging, Feng Shui & Social Media For Business Course Calendar 

 

July Course Dates

Course

Availability

Monday Jul 10/17 – Friday Jul 14/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
SOLD OUT
Monday Jul 17/17 – Wednesday Jul 19/17
3 Day Feng Shui
SOLD OUT
Monday Jul 24/17 – Friday Jul 28/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
SOLD OUT

August Course Dates

Course

Availability

Monday Aug 14/17 – Friday Aug 10/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
SOLD OUT
Monday Aug 21/17 – Wednesday Aug 23/17
3 Day Feng Shui
SOLD OUT
Monday Aug 28/17 – Friday Sep 1/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
SOLD OUT

September Course Dates

Course

Availability

Tuesday Sep 5/17 – Thursday Sep 7/17
3 Day Organizing
SOLD OUT
Monday Sep 11/17 – Friday Sep 15/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
SOLD OUT
  Monday Sep 18/17 – Wednesday Sep 20/17
3 Day Feng Shui
SOLD OUT
Thursday Sep 21/17 – Saturday Sep 23/17
3 Day Social Media 
SOLD OUT
Monday Sep 25/17 – Friday Sep 29/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
SOLD OUT

October Course Dates

Course

Availability

Monday Oct 2/17 – Wednesday Oct 4/17
3 Day Organizing
2 Seats Available
Monday Oct 16/17 – Friday Oct 20/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
3 Seats Available
  Monday Oct 23/17 – Wednesday Oct 25/17
3 Day Feng Shui
3 Seats Available
Thursday Oct 26/17 – Saturday Oct 28/17
3 Day Social Media 
3 Seats Available
Monday Oct 30/17 – Friday Nov 3/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
4 Seats Available

November Course Dates

Course

Availability

Monday Nov 6/17 – Wednesday Nov 8/17
3 Day Organizing
4 Seats Available
Monday Nov 13/17 – Friday Nov 17/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
4 Seats Available
  Monday Nov 20/17 – Wednesday Nov 22/17
3 Day Feng Shui
4 Seats Available
Thursday Nov 23/17 – Saturday Nov 28/17
3 Day Social Media 
3 Seats Available
Monday Nov 27/17 – Friday Dec 1/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
5 Seats Available

December Course Dates

Course

Availability

Monday Dec 4/17 – Wednesday Dec 6/17
3 Day Organizing
5 Seats Available
Monday Dec 11/17 – Friday Dec 15/17
3 & 5 Day Home Staging
5 Seats Available
  Monday Dec 18/17 – Wednesday Dec 20/17
3 Day Feng Shui
4 Seats Available
Thursday Dec 21/17 – Saturday Dec 23/17
3 Day Social Media 
4 Seats Available

Book Your Course Today by Phone at 1-888-883-2688 or Online Below

You may purchase the course through our secure online store. You may pay by Credit Card or Visa Debit through PayPal. *** You may reserve a seat for an upcoming course date by selecting the deposit option. The balance is then due 14 days prior to the scheduled course date. Select a course date when paying the deposit. For more information on the payment plan, please call 1-888-883-2688

Courses
Course Dates



No Interest Payment Plans Available

 
BBB Logo Small A+